South Gloucestershire's Labour councillors

Filton Ward - Roger Hutchinson, Adam Monk & Ian Scott


Kings Chase Ward - April Begley, Martin Farmer & Kim Scudamore


Patchway Ward - Eve Orpen & Keith Walker


Rodway Ward - Michael Bell


Staple Hill Ward - Ian Boulton & Shirley Potts


Woodstock Ward - Gareth Manson, Andy Perkins & Pat Rooney




Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.