SG_Labour_Leaders_2014.jpgLabour Group Leader - Cllr Pat Rooney

Labour Group Deputy Leader - Cllr Ian Boulton






Labour councillors by ward (click on names to be taken to the ward's page)

Filton ward - Roger Hutchinson, Adam Monk & Ian Scott

Kings Chase ward - April Begley, Martin Farmer & Kim Scudamore

Patchway ward - Eve Orpen & Keith Walker

Rodway ward - Michael Bell

Staple Hill ward - Ian Boulton & Shirley Potts

Woodstock ward - Gareth Manson, Andy Perkins & Pat Rooney

Labour on South Gloucestershire Council

In 2017 the council's ruling Conservatives brought in the centralised executive cabinet system of governance, abolishing the council's decision-making policy committees. Labour councillors shadow the executive positions and participate in the work of the remaining non-policy committees of the council.

Labour's Shadow teams 


Labour's teams on the council's remaining committees


Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.